FAV SONGS LIST

artsy-bampw-camera-faded-Favim.com-2142896

About a week ago, I came across quite a number of songs that I found myself instantly liking. I’ve been listening to these songs ever since, therefore you can say I’m rather obsessed. I thought I’d share them with you because well, why not? I’m not quite sure what genre some of these songs fit into but I’m sure you’d find them amazing regardless.

  • Habits of My Heart – Jaymes Young
  • Moondust – Jaymes Young
  • What is Love – Jaymes Young
  • Breathe – Lauv
  • Reforget – Lauv
  • Lights Down Low – Max feat. Gnash
  • Call Me Out – Sarah Close
  • Lonely – Yoe Mase

As you can probably tell, I’m quite obsessed with Jaymes Young’s music at the moment. Give these songs a listen and I give you my word, you will not regret it. THEY ARE GENUINELY AMAZING. Let me know your current favourite songs in the comments. I’d love to give them a listen.

Leave a Reply

